Academic Activities and Projects - Conferences and Seminars

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2010 2009 2008

Theme Organizer Date Venue Agenda
Workshop on Cross - Strait Relations after the 19th National Congress Taoyuan City Government Co-organizer: Center for China Studies, National Taiwan University & National Taiwan University Graduate Institute of National Development Alumni Foundation for Education in Taoyuan 2017/11/30 Building of Taoyuan City Government
2016 Forum for Scholars from Taipei-Keelung Metropolitan Area Center for China Studies, National Taiwan University 2017.11.15 First Conference Room, College of Social Sciences, NTU
2017 Advanced Summer Seminar in Social Sciences (ASSSS) Center for China Studies (NTU), Chiang Ching-kuo Foundation for International Scholarly Exchange, Department of Political Science (NTU), School of Public Affairs(ZheJiang University), Institute for Advanced Study in Social Sciences (Fudan University) 2017/7/17-28 School of Public Affairs, ZheJiang University
The 12th Asian Network for the Study of Local China Workshop Co-hosted by: Department of Political Science, Center for China Studies, College of Social Sciences, National Taiwan University 2017/04/28 College of Social Sciences, National Taiwan University

學術活動與計劃 - 學術研討會

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006

會議主題 主辦單位 時間 地點 議程下載
「中共十九大後的兩岸關係」座談會 桃園市政府主辦 桃園市台大國家發展教育基金會及國立臺灣大學中國大陸研究中心合辦 2017/11/30 桃園市政府13樓公務人力培訓中心
106年陸委會分區學者座談北北基場次 臺大中國大陸研究中心 2017.11.15 臺大社科院第一會議室
2017年社會科學暑期高級研習營-「當代社會治理的新進展」 財團法人蔣經國國際學術交流基金會、國立臺灣大學中國大陸研究中心、國立臺灣大學政治學系、復旦大學社會科學高研院、浙江大學公共管理學院 2017/7/17-28 杭州浙江大學公共管理學院紫金港校區
The 12th Asian Network for the Study of Local China Workshop Co-hosted by: Department of Political Science, Center for China Studies, College of Social Sciences, National Taiwan University 2017/04/28 College of Social Sciences, National Taiwan University